Contact Us

Max Schumann, Executive Director
mschumann@printedmatter.org

Margaret Stern, Operations Manager
margaret@printedmatter.org

Sonel Breslav, Director of Fairs & Editions
sonel@printedmatter.org

Saredt Franco, Finance & HR Coordinator
saredt@printedmatter.org

Keith Gray, Programming & Press Coordinator
keith@printedmatter.org

Krista Manrique, Development Manager
krista@printedmatter.org

Craig Mathis, Bookstore Manager
craig@printedmatter.org

Leslie Lasiter, Bibliographer / Inventory Manager
leslie@printedmatter.org

Aaron Fisher, Order Fulfillment
aaron@printedmatter.org

Greg Pavek, Order Fulfillment Assistant
greg@printedmatter.org

Anna Collins, Sales Associate
anna@printedmatter.org

Yuchen Chang, Sales Assistant
yuchen@printedmatter.org

Sean Fuller, Project Manager / St. Mark’s
sean@printedmatter.org

For questions/support regarding orders:
sales@printedmatter.org

For general inquiries:
info@printedmatter.org

/